Wike Sacks 21 Heads of FCTA Agencies, Companies

The Minister of the Federal Capital Territory, Nyesom Wike has terminated the appointments of 21 heads of parastatals, agencies, and government companies of the FCT Administration (FCTA).
The disengaged appointees are expected to hand over the affairs of their offices to the most senior officers in rank.
In a statement by the Director of Press, Office of the Minister, Anthony Ogunleye on Wednesday in Abuja, revealed that appointments into the offices would be made in due course.
Below are the list of disengaged appointees.

  1. Group MD/CEO, Abuja investment Company Ltd
  2. CEO/MD, Abuja Markets Management Ltd
  3. MD/CEO, Abuja Urban Mass Transport Company
  4. CEO/MD, Abuja Property Development Company
  5. CEO/MD Abuja Technology Village Free Trade Zone Company
  6. CEO/MD Abuja Film Village International
  7. CEO/MD Powernoth AICL Equipment Leasing Company Ltd
  8. MD Abuja Broadcasting Corporation
  9. MD, Abuja Enterprise Agency
  10. GM, FCT Water Board
  11. DG, FCT Emergency Management Agency
  12. Executive Secretary, FCT Primary Healthcare Board
  13. Director General, Hospital Management Board
  14. Director, Abuja Environmental Protection Board
  15. Director, FCT Scholarship Board
  16. Director FCT Christian Pilgrims Welfare Board
  17. Director, Muslim Pilgrims Welfare Board
  18. Coordinator, Abuja Infrastructure Investment Center
  19. Director, FCT Health Insurance Scheme
  20. Coordinator, Satellite Towns Development Department
  21. Coordinator, Abuja Metropolitan Management Council

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *